If you need assistance, please call 865-851-8355

Team | Our Home Real Estate

Featured Agents

Chasitey Kyle

Real Estate Agent

865-963-9074
chasitey@oh865.com

David Rowan

865-257-0210
David@oh865.com

Administrative Staff

Jay Combes

Real Estate Broker/Owner

865-851-8355
865-320-3496
jay@oh865.com

Breanne Grubb

Client Coordinator

406-590-0026
breanne@oh865.com

Kari Jensen

COO

423-895-2056
kari@oh865.com

Miranda Williams

Listings Manager

865-335-9652
Miranda@oh865.com

Jennifer Williams

Agent Success Partner

success@oh865.com

Tyler Williams

Transaction Coordinator

865-255-6737
transactions@oh865.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from tnhomefinder.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Our Home Real Estate
Jay Combes
106 Land Oak Rd
Knoxville, TN 37922
865-851-8355

Must agree upon price, location, and commission for guaranteed sale program. If no sale, no payments shall be paid.
The data relating to real estate for sale on this Web Site comes from the IDX Program of the Knoxville Area Association of REALTORSĀ® Multiple Listing Service. Ā© Copyright 2022. All rights reserved. This information is being provided for the consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties the consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information is updated weekly, however, some of these properties may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The Real Estate Broker providing this data believes it to be correct, but advises interested parties to confirm the data before relying on it in a purchase decision.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com
Top Real Estate Agents in Knoxville