If you need assistance, please call 865-851-8355

Agents | Our Home Real Estate

Featured Agents

Amanda Pitcher

Real Estate Agent

813-765-4404
License Number: 355154
amanda@ourhomerealestate.com

Austin Sisk

865-387-7254
austin@ourhomerealestate.com

Bryan Cook

Media Production Producer/Manager

865-851-8355
bryan@ourhomerealestate.com

Carrie Kirk

865-256-4764
carrie@ourhomerealestate.com

Chasitey Kyle

Real Estate Agent

865-963-9074
Chasitey@ourhomerealestate.com

Chevy Emert

Real Estate Agent

865-724-5044
chevy@ourhomerealestate.com

Chris Vrablic

Transaction Coordinator

865-851-8355
transactions@ourhomerealestate.com

Erica Combes

Real Estate Agent

854-851-8355
865-356-4963
erica@ourhomerealestate.com

Garrett Uphold

Real Estate Agent

931-510-8400
garrett@ourhomerealestate.com

Hilary Kilgore

Real Estate Agent

865-803-6201
License Number: 355197
hilary@ourhomerealestate.com

Jake Morris

Real Estate Agent

423-244-1414
jake@ourhomerealestate.com

Jasmine Morris

865-409-1331
Jasmine@ourhomerealestate.com

Jay Combes

Real Estate Broker/Owner

865-851-8355
865-320-3496
jay@ourhomerealestate.com

Karen De Amorim

484-636-6328
Karen@ourhomerealestate.com

Katee Edmands

865-386-7528
katee@ourhomerealestate.com

Kirstie Jones

865-696-5327
kirstie@ourhomerealestate.com

Matthew Mallacoccio

Real Estate Agent

607-302-2754
License Number: 350616
matthew@ourhomerealestate.com

Meghan Fowler

865-640-1842
Meghan@ourhomerealestate.com

Tiffany Cortazzo

Realtor

270-226-9773
tiffany@ourhomerealestate.com

Willie Holland

Real Estate Agent

865-936-7803
willie@ourhomerealestate.com

Zane Mathews

Real Estate Agent

865-951-5037
License Number: 327540
zane@ourhomerealestate.com

CONTACT US
Our Home Real Estate
Jay Combes
106 Land Oak Rd
Knoxville, TN 37922
865-851-8355

Must agree upon price, location, and commission for guaranteed sale program. If no sale, no payments shall be paid.
The data relating to real estate for sale on this Web Site comes from the IDX Program of the Knoxville Area Association of REALTORSĀ® Multiple Listing Service. Ā© Copyright 2020. All rights reserved. This information is being provided for the consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties the consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information is updated weekly, however, some of these properties may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The Real Estate Broker providing this data believes it to be correct, but advises interested parties to confirm the data before relying on it in a purchase decision.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com