If you need assistance, please call 865-851-8355

Agents | Our Home Real Estate

Featured Agents

Bryan Cook

Media Production Producer/Manager

865-851-8355
bryan@ourhomerealestate.com

Chasitey Kyle

Real Estate Agent

865-963-9074
Chasitey@ourhomerealestate.com

Chris Vrablic

Director Of Operations

865-851-8355
operations@ourhomerealestate.com

Devan Grissom

Real Estate Agent

865-919-5172
devan@ourhomerealestate.com

Erica Combes

Real Estate Agent

865-851-8355
865-356-4963
erica@ourhomerealestate.com

Garrett Uphold

Real Estate Agent

931-510-8400
garrett@ourhomerealestate.com

Jake Morris

Real Estate Agent

423-244-1414
jake@ourhomerealestate.com

Jay Combes

Real Estate Broker/Owner

865-851-8355
865-320-3496
jay@ourhomerealestate.com

Matthew Mallacoccio

Real Estate Agent

607-302-2754
License Number: 350616
matthew@ourhomerealestate.com

Tiffany Cortazzo

Realtor

865-851-8355
270-226-9773
License Number: 356997
tiffany@ourhomerealestate.com

Willie Holland

Real Estate Agent

865-936-7803
willie@ourhomerealestate.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from tnhomefinder.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Our Home Real Estate
Jay Combes
106 Land Oak Rd
Knoxville, TN 37922
865-851-8355

Must agree upon price, location, and commission for guaranteed sale program. If no sale, no payments shall be paid.
The data relating to real estate for sale on this Web Site comes from the IDX Program of the Knoxville Area Association of REALTORSĀ® Multiple Listing Service. Ā© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved. This information is being provided for the consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties the consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information is updated weekly, however, some of these properties may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The Real Estate Broker providing this data believes it to be correct, but advises interested parties to confirm the data before relying on it in a purchase decision.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com