If you need assistance, please call 865-851-8355

Agents | Our Home Real Estate

Featured Agents

Aaron Bailey

Real Estate Agent

865-405-5954
aaron@ourhomerealestate.com

Bryan Cook

Media Production Producer/Manager

865-851-8355
bryan@ourhomerealestate.com

Chevy Emert

Real Estate Agent

865-724-5044
chevy@ourhomerealestate.com

Erica Newsome

Real Estate Agent

865-851-8355
865-356-4963
erica@ourhomerealestate.com

Jake Morris

Real Estate Agent

423-244-1414
jake@ourhomerealestate.com

Jay Combes

Owner/Agent

865-851-8355
865-320-3496
jay@ourhomerealestate.com

Josh Barnes

Real Estate Agent

865-254-7843
License Number: 335960
josh@ourhomerealestate.com

Keith Edmonds

Loan Officer

865-607-5469
keith.edmonds@pnfp.com

Leslie Kennedy

Real Estate Agent

865-443-6353
leslie@ourhomerealestate.com

Paulina Nolff

Transaction Coordinator

865-851-8355
transactions@ourhomerealestate.com

Rose Arp

Principle Broker

Rose@ourhomerealestate.com

Taylor Mathews

Real Estate Agent

865-773-2845
taylor@ourhomerealestate.com

CONTACT US
Our Home Real Estate
Jay Combes
2589 Willow Point Way
Knoxville, TN 37931
865-851-8355

Must agree upon price, location, and commission for guaranteed sale program. If no sale, no payments shall be paid.
The data relating to real estate for sale on this Web Site comes from the IDX Program of the Knoxville Area Association of REALTORSĀ® Multiple Listing Service. Ā© Copyright 2019. All rights reserved. This information is being provided for the consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties the consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information is updated weekly, however, some of these properties may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The Real Estate Broker providing this data believes it to be correct, but advises interested parties to confirm the data before relying on it in a purchase decision.
;